





A recognised college of UCD

## **Regional Committees**

The Objectives of the Regional Committees are:

- To assist Council in promoting the objects of the Institute in its functional area;
- To provide a local co-coordinating point for members and students of the Institute;
- To provide a programme of activities for its members in conjunction with the Institute secretariat;
- To provide a channel for consultation between members and Council.

Belfast Regional Committee	

Paul McClurg (Chair)
Gerry Hawkins
Catherine O'Keefe
Ken Kennedy
Alan Laird
Wendy Carleton
Vicki Hassan
Joanne Wilson
Gerry Hawkins
Patrick McGuigan
Desi Boyle
Tim McNiece









East Regional Committee
Susan Jordan (Chair)
Sean Duffy
Finbar Gaffney
Darren Duignan
Kevin Fitzgerald
Roisin Doyle
Caroline Croke
Fergus Hickey
Marie Murphy
Julie Lawton
Elizabeth Mahon

## South Regional Committee

Marie Barry (Chair)

Tomas Manning

Oonagh Connolly

Gerard Burgoyne

Derek Horgan

David Sheehan

Pat Ahern

**Marie Somers** 

Sean Michael Collins

Deirdre McSweeney