



Council

Council is responsible for the effective, prudent and ethical oversight of the Institute. It sets the Institute's strategic aims and is collectively responsible for its long-term success.

Members of Council of The Institute of Banking	
President	Clive Bellows, Northern Trust
Deputy President	Jane Howard, Ulster Bank
Vice President	Rob Warnock, AIB
Members	June Butler
	Amelia Casey
	Brian Delahunty
	Clare Duignan
	Finbar Gaffney
	Derek Horgan
	Carol Lawton
	James Lidierth
	David McCormack
	Jennie Power
	Denis Stevenson
	Andrew Walsh
	Olive White

COUNCIL